Huge congratulations to Cork players who have made the FAIS U15 Munster Schools Squad:

Clodagh Fitzgerald (Lakewood Athletic)

Zoe Finnerty (Wilton Utd)

Ava McAuliffe (Midleton FC)

Ciara O’ Driscoll (Carrigaline Utd)

Shauna Sheahan (Blarney Utd)

Mannie Murray (Hollyhill Utd)

Kiera Sena (Midleton FC)

Hollie Homan (Hollyhill FC)

Jaydine Seward (Wilton FC)

Siobhán Deasy (Midleton FC)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *